The CRR is led by co-Directors Professor Steve Liddle and Professor Nik Kaltsoyannis.  Many other academics are also associated with the centre, as listed below.  We also have dedicated administrative and technical support.



  • Prof. Steve Liddle - Professor and Head of Inorganic Chemistry and Co-Director of the Centre for Radiochemistry Research











▲ Up to the top